Webinar: Unhurried at Work

Tuesday February 6th at 8pm UK time

unhurried beach1.jpg

Hosted by Johnnie: In this webinar, I'll talk about the ideas behind Unhurried, including unhurried conversations. I'll be talking specifically about how I see the approach helping people with their work.

I've been exploring this way of approaching life and work for several years, including hosting over 50 unhurried conversations in Cambridge in the last three years. They are now also running in London, Sydney Santa Cruz and Mallorca. I also use the this approach in a range of organisations.

Themes will include:

  • Using time differently
  • Difference and resonance as a source of creativity
  • The role of focussed attention
  • The wisdom of uncertainty
  • Shaping our work to what we uniquely do as humans.

You can read more about these themes at the Unhurried website

I'll be aiming to run this workshop in an unhurried and exploratory way with opportunities for all participants to share their experience. It will run for 90 minutes for a maximum of eight participants.

The meeting will be held using Zoom - you'll be able to login through your browser or get the app for your device.

The cost will be £50 (plus 20% VAT). Once booked, places are not refundable but you are welcome to send someone else in your place. (VAT may not be applicable to some international clients, we'll advise you when booking)

Tuesday February 6th 20.00 UK time (15.00 New York; 12.00 San Francisco; 21.00 Paris; 07.00 Wed Feb 7th Sydney) 

Complete this form to book your place:

Name *
Name
Bookings